LiverpoolTheatres.com
logo
21 Belvoir Rd
Warrington
Cheshire GB WA4 6PE
Phone: +44 7725 234022 Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube
stars_on_stage

What's on in Liverpool - Highlights and Big Events

& Juliet

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool
Monday 28 October - Saturday 2 November 2024

101 Dalmatians

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool
Tuesday 24 - Saturday 28 September 2024

Alice in Wonderland

Shakespeare North Playhouse, Prescot
Friday 22 November - Tuesday 31 December 2024

The Australian Pink Floyd

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool
Thursday 31 October - Monday 4 November 2024

Awful Auntie

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool
Thursday 13 - Sunday 16 June 2024

Bluey's Big Play

M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Friday 12 - Sunday 14 July 2024

Chicago

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool
Monday 10 - Saturday 15 February 2025

Dear Evan Hansen

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool
Tuesday 12 - Saturday 16 November 2024

Disney's Aladdin

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool
Wednesday 11 December 2024 - Sunday 5 January 2025

Ed Byrne

M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Sunday 8 September 2024

Ed Gamble

Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool
Wednesday 22 May - Wednesday 30 October 2024

Ghost The Musical

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool
Tuesday 3 - Saturday 7 September 2024

Girls Aloud

M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Saturday 29 - Sunday 30 June 2024

Grease

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool
Monday 27 May - Saturday 1 June 2024

Greg Davies

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool
Wednesday 29 January - Saturday 1 February 2025

Hairspray

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool
Monday 19 - Saturday 24 August 2024

Hamilton

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool
Tuesday 6 May - Saturday 7 June 2025

Here You Come Again

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool
Tuesday 3 - Saturday 7 December 2024

An Inspector Calls

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool
Tuesday 19 - Saturday 23 November 2024

Jason Manford

M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Wednesday 6 - Friday 22 November 2024

Jimmy Carr

Pyramid and Parr Hall, Warrington
Friday 14 June 2024 - Thursday 11 December 2025

John Bishop

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool
Saturday 6 July - Tuesday 5 November 2024

Katherine Ryan

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool
Thursday 26 September 2024 - Sunday 2 February 2025

Kinky Boots

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool
Tuesday 8 - Saturday 12 July 2025

The Lieutenant of Inishmore

Everyman Theatre, Liverpool
Saturday 21 September - Saturday 12 October 2024

Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool
Tuesday 25 February - Saturday 1 March 2025

Mind Mangler

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool
Thursday 6 - Saturday 8 June 2024

P!NK

Anfield Stadium, Liverpool
Monday 24 - Tuesday 25 June 2024

Paul Smith

M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Wednesday 22 May - Saturday 26 October 2024

Peaky Blinders (Rambert)

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool
Tuesday 17 - Saturday 21 September 2024

Peppa Pig

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool
Tuesday 11 June - Thursday 12 September 2024

Peter Kay

M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Saturday 22 November 2025

Rapunzel (Rock'n'Roll Panto)

Everyman Theatre, Liverpool
Saturday 16 November 2024 - Tuesday 30 December 2025

Riverdance

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool
Friday 29 August - Tuesday 2 September 2025

Sarah Millican

M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Saturday 1 June - Wednesday 17 July 2024

The Script

M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Monday 25 November 2024

Sister Act

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool
Monday 30 September - Saturday 5 October 2024

Six

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool
Wednesday 22 - Saturday 25 May 2024

Taylor Swift

Anfield Stadium, Liverpool
Thursday 13 - Saturday 15 June 2024

Texas

M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Saturday 7 September 2024

There's A Monster In Your Show

Playhouse, Liverpool
Tuesday 28 May - Saturday 1 June 2024

Torvill & Dean

M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Thursday 8 - Friday 9 May 2025

War Horse

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool
Tuesday 8 - Saturday 19 April 2025

Wicked

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool
Thursday 20 June - Sunday 14 July 2024
Follow Us
Join Our Free Mailing List