LiverpoolTheatres.com
logo
21 Belvoir Rd
Warrington
Cheshire GB WA4 6PE
Phone: +44 7725 234022 Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube
What's On at the Meraki, Liverpool mobile mobile

What's On at the Meraki, Liverpool

What's On at the Meraki, Liverpool

La Potion Pride Courtyard Party with Or:la and Lauren lo Sung

Meraki, Liverpool
Friday 26 July 2024
Or:la's iconic La Potion returns to meraki for the third time with a special day into night pride party across Merakis courtyard and club....

909 presents Seladoria

Meraki, Liverpool
Saturday 27 July 2024
Hot on the back of the sold out Glasgow show, Seladoria returns to our spiritual show at Meraki in July for a summer outdoor terrace party....

STELLAR Events: Matty's Birthday Celebrations

Meraki, Liverpool
Friday 2 - Saturday 3 August 2024
STELLAR is finally back We're excited to bring you a night full of heavy rollers with some the finest upcoming talent the city has to offer...

NorthCollective Open Air festival (Outdoor&Indoor)

Meraki, Liverpool
Saturday 31 August 2024
SIGN UP NOW All day, all night 14 hours of music We are bringing the NorthCollective party to liverpool Maraki August 31st. 30+ DJS...

Haze Liverpool - Sat 7th Sept 2024

Meraki, Liverpool
Saturday 7 September 2024
After our last successful Haze Liverpool event, we are proud to announce this year's event taking place at Meraki on Saturday 7th September 2024....

Pure Techno: OMAKS NEGITIV FIN CARROLL

Meraki, Liverpool
Friday 20 - Saturday 21 September 2024
We're heading to Meraki, teaming up with Alex Farell's Pure Techno, to bring you Omaks, Negitiv (UK DEBUT) & Fin Carroll......

Solice Debut // Artists TBA

Meraki, Liverpool
Friday 20 September 2024
Were bring our debut heavy techno event to Liverpools Meraki with a stacked lineup TBA soon...

Mass Motion Label Launch Party ft Rowney Shadre & Salvage

Meraki, Liverpool
Saturday 28 September 2024
MM Records launches in September To help celebrate, Standard Procedure's Rowney + rising stars Shadre & Salvage are coming for a huge day party...

Evolution

Meraki, Liverpool
Saturday 26 - Sunday 27 October 2024
Our biggest lineup to date...
Follow Us
Join Our Free Mailing List