21 Belvoir Rd
Cheshire WA4 6PE
Phone: +44 7725 234022 Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube

Stravinsky's The Rite of Spring

Falla Suite 1 and 2, The Three-Cornered Hat Prokofiev Piano Concerto No.3 Stravinsky The Rite of Spring Domingo Hindoyan conductor Isata Kanneh-Mason piano Here in Liverpool, we hold our friends close, and we?ve taken pianist Isata Kanneh-Mason to our hearts. ?Flair, mature interpretation, astounding technique and virtuosity? ? critics have been grasping for words. We say, come and hear her play in Prokofiev?s daredevil Third Piano Concerto. And to follow that, Domingo Hindoyan turns the voltage up even higher with Stravinsky?s explosive The Rite of Spring. Back in 1913, it provoked riots, and it can still knock you backwards today.\n 8% administrative fee applies for online & telephone orders.A ?2.50 postage fee is applicable on all orders if opting for postal delivery.More information about booking fees

Stravinsky's The Rite of Spring ON TOUR

Follow Us
Join Our Free Mailing List